top of page

Create Your First Project

Start adding your projects to your portfolio. Click on "Manage Projects" to get started

Ain't That A Bitch

Darrell Lavigne - Keyboards
Herlin Riley - Drums
Chris Severin - Bass
Darrell Crooks - Guitar
Roderick Paulin - Alto Sax
Aaron Fletcher - Alto Sax
Charles Elam, III - Tenor Sax
Ricardo Pascal - Tenor Sax
Terrence Taplin - Trombone
Andrew Baham - Trumpet
Alexey Marti - Percussion
Kenny Neal - Lead Vocals
Charles Elam, III - Background Vocals

bottom of page