top of page

Create Your First Project

Start adding your projects to your portfolio. Click on "Manage Projects" to get started

Put That Hammer Down

Track Name

Put That Hammer Down



Darrell Lavigne - Keyboards
Herlin Riley - Drums
Chris Severin - Bass
Darrell Crooks - Guitar
Roderick Paulin - Alto Sax
Aaron Fletcher - Alto Sax
Charles Elam, III - Tenor Sax
Ricardo Pascal - Tenor Sax
Terrence Taplin - Trombone
Nicholas Payton - Trumpet
Andrew Baham - Trumpet
Alexey Marti - Percussion
James Andrews - Lead Vocals
Casme Barnes - Background vocals
Matthew Dillon - Background Vocals
Elray Holmes - Background Vocals
Jaz Sawyer - Background Vocals

bottom of page