top of page

Create Your First Project

Start adding your projects to your portfolio. Click on "Manage Projects" to get started

Come Together

Track List

Come Together



Darrell Lavigne - Keyboards
Herlin - Riley - Drums
Chris Severin - Bass
Darrell Crooks - Guitar
June Yamagishi - Guitar
Roderick Paulin - Alto Sax
Aaron Fletcher - Alto Sax
Charles Elam, III - Tenor Sax
Ricardo Pascal - Tenor Sax
Terrence Taplin - Trombone
Andrew Baham - Trumpet
Alexey Marti - Percussion
Ernesto Blanco - Lead and Background Vocals.

bottom of page