top of page

Create Your First Project

Start adding your projects to your portfolio. Click on "Manage Projects" to get started


Project type

Album Single


October 2023


New Orleans, Louisiana

Darrell Lavigne - Keyboards
Herlin Riley - Drums
Chris Severin - Bass
Darrell Crooks - Guitar
June Yamagishi - Guitar
Roderick Paulin - Alto Sax
Aaron Fletcher - Alto Sax
Charles Elam, III - Tenor Sax
Ricardo Pascal - Tenor Sax
Terrence Taplin - Trombone
Andrew Baham - Trumpet
Steve Glenn - Tuba
Alexey Marti - Percussion
James Lee Bush, Jr - Lead Vocals
Janet Evans - Background Vocals
Nayo Jones - Background Vocals
Casme Barnes - Background Vocals

bottom of page